Journey to be a Writer #6

It is a long long way to be a writer. This is my sixth week since I’ve been a writer. I’m very glad because this is my last blog in mid semester. This is the 35th entry.

I feel the improvisation of my skill in writing is develop. In this 3 months, I get knowledge that I never know about it before. This task, I know that for you who like writing is a simple task. But for me, it is the hardest thing that I have to do because I am a expressive person. But finally, I can get through this.

In short, there are ups and down in my journey to be a writer. I thing its life. Sometimes it’s make us happy, and sometimes it makes us down, depressed, and stressed. Just think it, want it, and dream it. Live While We’re Young

Leave a Reply

